2018 Executive Board

President: (Spring 2018) Matthew Lynch ’20 matthew.lynch.10@bc.edu

President: (Fall 2018) Abbigail McHugh ‘20 abigail.mchugh.3@bc.edu

Co-Vice President: Saoirse Kennedy-Hill ’20 saoirse.kennedyhill@bc.edu

Co-Vice President: Leo Confalone ‘20 leo.confalone@bc.edu

Finance Director: Jacob Ricco ’21 jacob.ricco@bc.edu

Co-Communication Director: Max Houghton ’20 max.houghton@bc.edu

Co-Communication Director: Christopher Sykes ‘20 christopher.sykes@bc.edu

Political Director: Conner Coles ’20 conner.coles@bc.edu

Programs Director: Ashley Smith ’20 ashley.smith.4@bc.edu

Advertisements